Writing: Popular

"How Men Benefit from Having Female Mentors" - https://www.theatlantic.com/sexes/archive/2012/11/how-men-benefit-from-having-female-mentors/265523/

"Why I Had a Vasectomy" - http://www.christianitytoday.com/amyjuliabecker/2015/march/why-i-had-vasectomy.html

"Our Parking Team's Reflected Light" - http://www.christianitytoday.com/pastors/2016/april-web-exclusives/our-parking-teams-reflected-light.html

"Contraception and Faith" - http://www.christianitytoday.com/amyjuliabecker/2015/march/contraception-series-roundup.html

"Are Christians Afraid to Talk about Contraception?" -http://www.christianitytoday.com/amyjuliabecker/2015/march/are-christians-afraid-to-talk-about-contraception.html

"Inside the Octagon of the Human Heart" - https://christandpopculture.com/inside-octagon-human-heart/

"A Model of Christian Parody: What The Babylon Bee can Learn from Weird Al" - https://christandpopculture.com/a-model-of-christian-parody-what-the-babylon-bee-can-learn-from-weird-al/

"These Comedians Getting Coffee Are not My Friends" - https://christandpopculture.com/these-comedians-getting-coffee-are-not-my-friends/

"Faith and Basketball" - https://christandpopculture.com/faith-and-basketball/

"Christmas Can Make It hard to Remember That 'It's a Wonderful Life'" - https://christandpopculture.com/christmas-can-make-it-hard-to-remember-that-its-a-wonderful-life/

"6. Twelve Years a Slave: 'Little Relief for the Moviegoer' #CaPC25" - https://christandpopculture.com/6-twelve-years-a-slave-little-relief-for-the-moviegoer-capc25/

"Boycotting for Sport: Why The Olympics Must Go On" - https://christandpopculture.com/boycotting-sport-olympics-must-go/

"Tim Tebow Can Do All Things Through Christ, So He Should Quit" - https://christandpopculture.com/tim-tebow-can-do-all-things-through-christ-so-he-should-quit/

"Worse than a Wardrobe Malfunction: America's Misdirected Outrage" - https://christandpopculture.com/worse-wardrobe-malfunction-americas-misdirected-outrage/

"Maya Angelou: An Ageless and Resounding Voice" - https://christandpopculture.com/maya-angelou-ageless-resounding-voice/

"Killing the Marriage of your Dreams" - http://www.startmarriageright.com/2013/05/killing-the-marriage-of-your-dreams/

"'Pond Scum' or No? Reassessing Henry David Thoreau" - https://thinkchristian.reframemedia.com/pond-scum-or-no-reassessing-henry-david-thoreau